Stages of company registration

  1. Trade registrer ( National Trade Register Office – ONRC) – name verification (preliminary checks). Notary public – obtain the notarized document that proves the registration of the property in the land register – draw up the advisory document – legalized copy (at a notary public or at a consulting office).
  2. Notary public – choosing the registered office, which can be a private house or an apartment in a block, rented or owned by the entrepreneur. In any case, you need the certificate of registration of the property, which is issued by a notary public.
  3. National Fiscal Administration Agency (ANAF) – registration of the contract regarding the registered office.
  4. Bank – payment of the minimum share capital required for registration (SRL – minimum 200 lei, SA – 25,000 EUR), payment of the amount can be made at any bank, but it is better to choose the bank where you want to open an account.
  5. Trade registrer ( National Trade Register Office – ONRC)- submitting the necessary documents for registration.
  6. National Tax Administration Agency (ANAF) – submission of documents proving final registration – tax registration, choice of taxation form.